Join the Series in your neighborhood!

Want to gain competition experience in low-threshold competitions, measure yourself against other climbers with the same climbing level and climb challenging routes or boulders in different halls near you? Then sign up for the Series near you!

Climbing and bouldering halls, climbing clubs and the NKBV regions organize Series throughout the country with the support of the NKBV. These competitions are aimed at all recreational climbers. From beginners to advanced. The Series also provide better connection and flow of climbers to the National competition.

Youth

Saturday, November 12 Climbing Wall Utrecht
Saturday, November 26 Neoliet Utrecht
Saturday, December 17 MN Nieuwegein
Sunday, Jan. 15 Rock Steady Bussum
Saturday, January 28 finals Klimmuur Utrecht

Middle Netherlands - Youth Lead Series

Adults

Friday, November 11 Climbing Wall Utrecht
Friday, November 25 Neoliet Utrecht
Friday, December 16 MN Nieuwegein
Friday, Jan. 13 Rock Steady Bussum
Friday, Jan. 27 Final Climbing Wall Utrecht

Middle Netherlands - Lead Series

Other Neolite news

Sleep Over at Neoliet Utrecht

October 18, 2023|

It's time for a night of adventure you won't soon forget! Neoliet Utrecht invites all climbing monkeys and [...]

Jobs

Trainer at Neoliet Eindhoven

February 20, 2024|

Do you want to share your passion for climbing with others and play a vital role in the climbing community? Neoliet Eindhoven [...]